Vorstand 2017/2018

 

Position

Name

Anschrift/Kontakt

1. Vorsitzende

Silvia Schröder

An der Längere 46

59929 Brilon-Messinghausen

s.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Nicolas Sohn

n.sohn@musikverein-messinghausen.de

1. Kassierer

Johannes Schröder

j.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

2. Kassiererin

Denise Kemmerling

d.kemmerling@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Schriftführerin

Jana Becker

j.becker@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Beisitzerin

Sabrina Schirm

s.schirm@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Jugendwart

Nils Becker

n.becker@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Jugendwart

Lukas Schröder

l.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Dirigent

Johannes Meier

j.meier@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Aktuelles Bild folgt!