Vorstand 2020/21

 

Position

Name

Anschrift/Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Nicolas Sohn

Lange Reihe 41

59929 Brilon-Messinghausen

n.sohn@musikverein-messinghausen.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kristin Kappe

k.kappe@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Schriftführerin

Jana Becker

j.becker@musikverein-messinghausen.de

1. Kassierer

Johannes Schröder

j.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

2. Kassiererin

Denise Kemmerling

d.kemmerling@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Beisitzerin

Sabrina Schirm

s.schirm@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Beisitzerin

Silvia Schröder

s.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Jugendvertreter

Nils Becker

n.becker@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Jugendvertreter

Lukas Schröder

l.schroeder@musikverein-messinghausen.de

Dirigent

Johannes Meier

j.meier@musikverein-messinghausen.de



Aktuelles Bild folgt!